The OSB Business Law Section invites you to read the inaugural edition of your new OSB Business Law Section newsletter, available at the link below.
Many thanks to our fantastic team of volunteer writers and especially our volunteer editors, who have been working through the summer to bring this dream into reality: Jay Brody, Timothy Crippen, Berit Everhart, Ashley Demland, Amy Geerhart, James Hein, David Malcolm, Wendy Beth Oliver, and Jeffrey Tarr!
If you have feedback on the newsletter or suggestions for articles we can include in our next edition, please let anyone on our team know.


Oregon Business Lawyer newsletter

Winter 2014