Executive Committee

 

Chair
David R. Ludwig
Farleigh Wada Witt
dludwig@fwwlaw.com

Chair-elect
Valerie Sasaki
Samuels Yoelin Kantor LLP
vsasaki@samuelslaw.com

Past Chair
Justin B. Denton
Tonkon Torp LLP
justin.denton@tonkon.com

Treasurer
Genevieve AuYeung Kiley
Emerge Law Group
genny@emergelawgroup.com

Secretary
Jeffrey S. Tarr
Sussman Shank LLP
jtarr@sussmanshank.com

Member At Large
Anne Arathoon
G5
anne.arathoon@getg5.com

 

Member At Large
Lauren DeMasi
Lane Powell LLP

Member At Large
William J. Goodling
Stoel Rives LLP
william.goodling@stoel.com

Member At Large
Benjamin M. Kearney
Arnold Gallagher PC
bkearney@arnoldgallagher.com


Member At Large
Douglas Lindgren
Standard Insurance Company
douglas.lindgren@standard.com

Member At Large
Jennifer Nicholls
Brophy Schmor LLP
jnicholls@brophylegal.com

Member At Large
David G. Post
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
david.post@millernash.com

Member At Large
Kara E. Tatman
Perkins Coie LLP

ktatman@perkinscoie.com

Member At Large
Thomas M. Tongue
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC

ttongue@schwabe.com

Member At Large
Tyler J. Volm
Black Helterline LLP
tjv@bhlaw.com