OREGON STATE BAR BUSINESS LAW SECTION ANNUAL MEETING

MINUTES OF MEETING OCTOBER 24, 2008 1:00 PM

The Annual Meeting of the Oregon State Bar Business Law Section (the "Section") was held at 1:00 pm on Friday, October 24, 2008 at the Oregon Convention Center, Portland, Oregon pursuant to notice duly given. Michelle Druce, Secretary of the Section presided on behalf of Patricia Chapman, Chair.

In accordance with the Section bylaws, the following persons were presented as nominees for 2009 officers:

Andrew H. Ognall – Chair

Sally Anderson-Hansell – Treasurer

Patricia Lockary Chapman -- Past-Chair

Chair-Elect -- Gustavo H. Cruz

Michelle S. Druce – Secretary

The following Section members were presented as nominees for new Executive Committee members:

Dean N. Alterman – Member
Timothy L. Jackle -- Member
Sara N. Gray – Member
Candace N. Brown – Member

A motion to approve the nominees was made and seconded. The nominees were approved upon vote of Annual Meeting attendees.

The Annual Meeting adjourned at 1:10 pm.

Respectfully submitted,	
Michelle Druce, Secretary	